

2875 Browns Bridge Road Gainesville, GA 30504 Tel: 770.531.6809 Fax: 770.531.3902 ghmpo.org

Citizens Advisory Committee

Renee Gerrell - Hall County - Chair Patrick O'Rouke - Hall County - Vice Chair Bob Norton - Hall County Nick Haynes - Hall County Brent Hoffman - Hall County Jesse Patton - Hall County Kim Jackson - Hall County Adrienne Rice - Hall County Jason Cox - City of Gainesville Berlinda Lipscomb - City of Gainesville Beverly Nordholz - City of Gainesville Betsy Wigington - City of Gainesville Sammy Smith - City of Gainesville Pat Jones - City of Oakwood Tony Millwood - City of Oakwood Rick Marzano - City of Flowery Branch John Rudio - City of Flowery Branch Billy Edwards - Town of Braselton Jim Southard - Jackson County